Sweet bl0gger award

Hellu, 

Last day of a bundle of blog awards! It’s really such a fun thing to make a series out of as it does take quite some time to put together my answers for everyone’s questions and then think of ones for my nominees. I’m continuously blessed to have such a loving audience though, and I thank all of you for being so SWEET 

“This award is for bloggers who are inspiring writers, beautiful souls, and always take their time to shower other people/bloggers with so much love & care. They tend to always give encouraging & thoughtful comments, appreciate their work, and are supportive in making them a better blogger.”  

I was nominated by Dreaming of Guatemala and I wanted to send a special thank you to Maggie for thinking of me and my blog when making her nominations as this truly is such a sweet award to receive (: 


Her questions for me: 

1. What is something most people don’t know about you? When I was younger, one of my favorite colors was brown (strange, I know) 

2. Your favorite song at the moment? Believer by Imagine Dragons 

3. Are you allergic to anything? If so, what? Most everything outside (pollen, grasses, etc.), dog dander, and I have a gluten sensitivity 

4. If you could trade lives with any fictional character, who would it be and why? Anyone from Teen Wolf, it’s such a neat environment and community they have- plus werewolves 

5. What are a few things you love to do? Organize, self care, anything with my boyfriend (cooking, traveling, etc.)  

6. Your favorite moments from 2017 so far? Moving into my own apartment with my boyfriend and our summer vacation 

7. Do you have a lucky number? If so, what is it? 8 

8. A few places you want to go? Italy, Ireland, Greece, Egypt, England, and Japan 

9. Something that never fails to make you grin? My boyfriend’s silliness, random singing and dancing 

10. What are you thankful for? My friends and family, plus my good health and stable job 


My nominees: 

1. Tanya Chauhan 

2. The Obsession Begins

3. The Two Girls in the Big City 

4. The Natalie Diaries 

5. The Wander Woman 

6. Those Dreaming Days 

7. Tiny Ayu Wings 

8. Tropic Trends 

9. Truthiskef 

10. UGH MANGO

My questions for them: 

1. What’s your biggest dream? 

2. Favorite guilty pleasure snack? 

3. What’s the meal you’re best at making? 

4. How many teeth have you had pulled? 

5. What color do you hope your child’s eyes will be? 

6. Favorite book series? 

7. Who is the most inspirational person you know that’s younger than you? 

8. What time is it where you are? 

9. Where would you go to escape the world? 

10. Do you prefer sweet or savory foods? 

I hope everyone will play along cause this award is a lovely one to spread the message of positivity and collective support of one another! Congratulations to all the nominees and thank you again to Maggie for her thoughtful consideration of me and my blog for this sweet award. See you guys soon whenever I’m back with a regular post (:

44 thoughts on “Sweet bl0gger award

  1. I’m loving all these award type posts lately! They all look so cool!!
    I’ve also nominated you for the Love The Skin You’re In tag! You can find it on my blog, it’s my most recent post! Thank you and have a nice day! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahh why I’m just getting around to reading this is way beyond me πŸ˜‚πŸ’œ thanks for blogging about this award! xx Haha brown is such a fun color! Chocolate and coffee are just two amazing things that color 😍 and it pairs nicely with so many things for outfits in the colder seasons. Ooh I LOVE Believer! It’s so catchy πŸ˜€ also pollen is no fun at all!! I spend the majority of spring taking Benadryl hahaπŸ’›

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

